Events
 

Weekly Sports 

readmore.jpg

 

 

 

 

Showroom
 

Investment Areas readmore.jpg

 

Land Locations readmore.jpg

Contact Us
 

Head Office
431 Victoria Parade
GPO Box 116, Suva
Ph: (679) 3312 733
Toll Free No: 0800 3312 533

Fax: (679) 3312 014 
contactusmore.jpg

Newsletter Sign Up

* Name:

* Email:

 
 
Follow Us
  facebook_icon.png twitter_icon.png
 
Showroom - Categories
Available Land For Leasing

2013 December Available Leases for Leasing

Click on View Products to View Product Details then view details to view list.

For further enquiries please contact TLTB office at 3312733 and speak to Lusiana Wara extension 585  or forward your request to lwara@tltb.com.fj or info@tltb.com.fj

And your request will forwarded to the Department involved for their advice.

Number of Products: 1
View all Products
Central Eastern Available Leases

Please be informed that there are currenly no available leases for Central Eastern Region

For further enquiries please contact the following:

Mr Ela Manuku, Manager Central Eastern, emanuku@tltb.com.fj

Mr Paula Vadiga, Senior Estate Officer, pvadiga@tltb.com.fj

Number of Products: 0
View all Products
North Western Region Available Leases

TLTB Available Leases

For further enquiries please contact the following

Mr Soloveni Masi, Manager NorthWestern Region, smasi@tltb.com.fj

Mr Penaia Racule, Senior Estate Officer, pracule@tltb.com.fj 

Number of Products: 15
View all Products
South Western Region Available Leases

TLTB Available Leases

For further enquiries please contact the following:

Ms Ema Natadra, Senior Estate Officer, enatadra@tltb.com.fj

Number of Products: 17
View all Products
Tourism Available Leases

May 2014  Available Leases

Click View Products to View the Details

For further enquiries please contact the following

Mr Peni Qalo, Senior Estate Officer, pqalo@tltb.com.fj

Number of Products: 19
View all Products
Northern Region Available Leases

TLTB Available Leases

For further enquiries please contact the following:

Mr Semisi Baro, Manager Northern Region, sbaro@tltb.com.fj

Mrs Varanisese Veitala, Senior Estate Officer, vveitala@tltb.com.fj

Number of Products: 33
View all Products
 
 
 
Home - About Us - Contact Us - Site Map
© 2011 iTaukei Land Trust Board